Interested? Or am I?

I set out to contact Bond in order to get some information out of him to help our case. I ended up tricking him, but oh well! I’ll do anything to get what I want.

Screenshot 2015-04-10 15.30.35

Screenshot 2015-04-10 15.35.36

Screenshot 2015-04-10 15.37.01

Screenshot 2015-04-10 15.39.40

This is something we will have to further look into due to his account being deactivated. Strange.

One thought on “Interested? Or am I?

  1. I like how you used emails to back up your story. I had not even thought about that. Everyone is doing such a great job telling their story.

    Like

Leave a Reply

