Ring Ring, Veronica Are You There?

After I called Shirley to thank her, I called the boss. I figured it would make sense, seeing as she needed all the pieces to make sure that this messed up disaster of a case gets solved. My big thing, though, is I need just a quick recap of the case and to be filled in to what’s going on.

I know there’s a connection between this Misha person’s brother and the Russian… I think they’re siblings, but I need proof to make sure.

https://soundcloud.com/megan-rosengrant/call-to-veronica

 

One thought on “Ring Ring, Veronica Are You There?

Leave a Reply

